In what order should i watch elseworlds crossover?

Elise Schiller asked a question: In what order should i watch elseworlds crossover?
Asked By: Elise Schiller
Date created: Tue, Apr 27, 2021 8:16 AM
Date updated: Fri, Jul 22, 2022 2:10 AM


Top best answers to the question «In what order should i watch elseworlds crossover»

The watch order for Arrowverse's Elseworlds is: The Flash 5×09, then Arrow 7×09, followed by Supergirl 4×09.

10 other answers

After all, a sizable chunk of the fanbase waits around until they can binge-watch seasons in full. As such, we’re about to let you know how to properly experience “Elseworlds.” First, you’ll want to watch the first eight episodes of Arrow season 7, The Flash season 5 and Supergirl season 4, respectively,

Instead, click over to Arrow 07x09, "Elseworlds Part 2". Then, move on to Supergirl 04x09 "Elseworlds Part 3". Congratulations! You've just watched "Elseworlds".

“Elseworlds” begins Sunday, Dec. 9, with The Flash at 8 p.m. ET; continues Monday, Dec. 10, at 8 p.m. ET with Arrow; and concludes the following night at 8 p.m. ET with Supergirl. Related content:

Like the previous years, if you aren’t watching the episodes in chronological order, you should watch the first eight episodes of The Flash, Arrow, and Supergirl before viewing the Elseworlds crossover.

The Flash is kicking off the event by temporarily moving into Supergirl's Sunday night timeslot and Supergirl moves to The Flash's Tuesday night berth to close out the crossover. With that in mind, here's the complete Elseworlds' schedule and The CW's synopses: Sunday, Dec. 9th @8pm: The Flash Season 5, Episode 9: Elseworlds, Part 1

So, if you’re ready for a new episode of Supergirl, then here are all the details you need to watch the Supergirl live stream: Date: Tuesday. Dec. Time: 8:00 p.m. ET. Episode: “Elseworlds, Part 3″ Channel: The CW. Live Stream: Watch live on Fubo TV. Sign up now for a free seven-day trial. In what order should I watch Arrowverse crossover?

Elseworlds (2018/2019 Seasons) Episodes: 3 Part One: The Flash S5xE9 “Elseworlds, Part 1” Part Two: Arrow S7xE9 “Elseworlds, Part 2” Part Three: Supergirl S4xE9 “Elseworlds, Part 3” Synopsis: Waking up one morning Barry Allen and Oliver Queen to discover the pair have somehow swapped lives.

The four Crisis on Earth X crossover episodes are, in order: 1. Supergirl, Season 3 Episode 8 (aired on Monday night, 8/7c) 2. Arrow, Season 6 Episode 8 (aired on Monday night, 9/8c) 3. The Flash, Season 4 Episode 8 (airing on Tuesday night, 8/7c)...

Elseworlds, Part 1: December 09, 2018: 437: Arrow: S07E09: Elseworlds, Part 2: December 10, 2018: 438: DC's Legends of Tomorrow: S04E08: Legends of To-Meow-Meow: December 10, 2018: 439: Supergirl: S04E09: Elseworlds, Part 3: December 11, 2018: 440: Black Lightning: S02E09: The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Two: Gift of the Magi: December 11, 2018: 441: The Flash: S05E10: The Flash & The Furious

While many DC fans are anticipating the major 4-part crossover between Supergirl, The Flash, Arrow, and DC’s Legends of Tomorrow titled “Invasion!”, there are just as many others who are ...

Your Answer